Swap these foods for a Sexier Stomach   2 comments

People are always asking what should I eat? What should my diet consist of? Is whole wheat bread better than white?  So many questions to get to the solution of the perfect diet. The diet that is going to turn you into your sexier self.

Well here are a few food choices that you could swap out that will help you get that flatter and sexier stomach.

Many people are eating 100% whole wheat bread because it is healthier than white bread. True. But an even better and healthier option would be to grab a loaf of Ezekial 4:9 sprouted grain bread. Is 100% whole wheat bread bad for you? No, definitely not.But Ezekiel bread is the way to go. It’s a 100% whole grain flour less bread and only a 2 slice serving contains 8 grams of protein along with 6 grams of fiber.

There was a time when I hated the taste of peanut butter. I might have been 5 or 6 years old because I don’t know how anyone could hate peanut butter.

Now even though my taste buds have changed their minds and I could enjoy the great taste of all natural peanut butter, I found myself purchasing something a little different instead. A healthier choice. Enhanced Almond Butter by Naturally More because it is just that damn good and healthier than your regular all natural peanut butter. It also has been fortified with flax seed, and other nutrients to provide extra protein and the required fats to balance out your body. The Enhanced Almond Butter by Naturally More also contains Omega-3’s and Omega-6’s which are essential fatty acids.

Another thing about peanut butter is that when it is consumed regularly by the majority of the people (who are sensitive to the allergen, which is the majority of the people), it can slow down the course of weight loss.

Okay, and now for the last food swap that I am going to fill you in on. Milk! For some people dairy products don’t go so well with their stomachs and it has been shown that removing dairy from their diet accelerated fat loss.

I, on the other hand love my dairy products; but I still want to maintain my physique. That’s why I get almond milk. Well, along with the fact that I love the almond joy candy, and the almond joy alcoholic beverage… Mmmmm tastes so damn good. With this stuff their is no lactose, no dairy, and no indigestion. And it has ONE THIRD the Calories of regular milk! FRIGGIN AMAZING! lol

P.S. I was about to put a little picture up of me with the milk residue on my upper lip like the “Got Milk” advertisements. After a few attempts at a perfect milk mustache, I have failed… That is definitely not milk on their upper lip…

::Shakes Fist::

Bastards! Think they can fool me…

Posted March 25, 2011 by garretrumbeaplan in Blog

2 responses to “Swap these foods for a Sexier Stomach

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Where can I find Ezekiel Bread in San Antonio? I’ve tried HEB, Whole Foods, etc., I can’t find it anywhere. Any suggestions?

  2. Click on the link, type your zip code in the space provided, and it will shoot out a list of distributors in your area. FOODS FOR LIFE

Leave a Reply

