For the next 3 weeks… YOU CAN EAT,SLEEP, AND BREATHE GR PLAN!!!!   Leave a comment

Lately I’ve been thinking a lot how much I have accomplished, everything I have done, all the people that I have met, and every single thing that I have done that has lead me up to this point in my life.

Sad to be leaving but at the same time excited to go. Everything beginning has an end, and every end has a new beginning.

I’ve been feeling really giving lately and I wanted to give something back to everyone in San Antonio.

That’s why starting tomorrow, I’ll be posting up my schedule/time, and location of my workouts. So for the next 3 weeks (up until June 29th)

I WANT YOU TO TRAIN WITH ME!!!

All you have to do is sign up for my blog, which is 100% FREE! Get the low down on my workout schedules and locations; And I’ll see you there!

Oh and did I mention, this is also a BODY TRANSFORMATION CONTEST!

WITH a GRAND PRIZE!

Grand Prize winner is going to walk away with:

1 – Awesome Results!

2 – “Diet Genie”, a program built to make dieting as easy as 1, 2, 3. Building muscle, loosing fat, maintaining your physique, and cutting weight has never been easier.

3 – “Morph Your Body”, an exercise program for building muscle and burning fat.

4 – TWO Special diets that can be used to get photo shoot ready, or even look sexy for a special occasion.

5 – A life time of customer support from me. I’ll help you with any questions you may have about my programs and or advice you may need on fitness and nutrition.

Runner-ups will receive:

1 – Great Results!

2 – All of my products at half price.

3 – Not to mention, you get the program about a month before it will be released to the public which means you have a month head start to looking friggin awesome!

Some of you might be asking yourselves

What kind of results can I make in only 3 weeks?

My program combines exercise and nutrition to maximize results. Any fitness guru will tell you that you can’t have fitness without a proper diet that coincides with the exercises being performed.

I’m going to be honest with you because that’s just how I roll.

Anything worth doing is not going to be easy.

If this was easy everybody would have a six pack and would be dropping jaws all around the world.

But keep this in mind

Perfection is the lowest standard of achievement.

Doing is the highest.

Here it is. WEDNESDAY 6/8/11 Workout Schedule:

Starting @ 1PM

– Hyper Intensity Interval Training / Anaerobic Exercise

Starting @ 8PM

– Lactic Acid Body Weight Workout

FOLLOWED BY

– Cardio / Aerobic Exercise

Contact me for the workout locations.

Email: GarretRumbeaPlan@Gmail.com

Phone: 210. 290. 4104

Posted June 8, 2011 by garretrumbeaplan in Blog

Leave a Reply

