It is going to be a crazy and AWESOME weekend!   Leave a comment

Hey everyone!

Well the title explains it all. As you may know I am moving to California on Wednesday and I have been celebrating like a mad man… Seriously no joke.

With that being said, here is the low down for Friday and Saturday night.

Friday 6/24/2011

@ 10pm – Pre game at my place!

@11:30ish – Rolling to Club Bonham to party it up!

Then…

@fter party at my place!

Saturday 6/25/2011

@ 10:30ishhh – Going to the Saint to dance in front of the awesome mirrors and have an awesome time!

There ya go. If you need my address hit me up at 210.290.4104

Peace

Posted June 24, 2011 by garretrumbeaplan in Blog

Leave a Reply

